Board of Directors

 

Village of Forestburg Elaine Fossen (Chair) efossen@eastlink.ca (780) 242-3527
Town of Daysland James Robertson (Vice Chair)  james.robertson@daysland.ca (780) 679-5586
Town of Sedgewick Stephen Levy (Executive) slevy@sedgewick.ca (587) 218-0240
Town of Hardisty Wade Kroening w.kroening@hardisty.ca (780) 888-1818
Town of Killam Kevin Kinzer kkinzer@flagstaff.ab.ca (780) 390-0312
Village of Alliance Denise Nychyporuk dnychyporuk@villageofalliance.ca (780) 385-5335
Village of Heisler Brandon Martz vohdeputymayor@gmail.com (780) 679-3657
Village of Rosalind Janice McTavish village.jmmctavish@gmail.com (780) 781-0816
Village of Lougheed Shawn Sieben shawn.sieben@lougheed.ca (780) 888-7496
Flagstaff County Jeff Eckstrand jeckstrand@flagstaff.ab.ca (780) 385-1010
Flagstaff Waste Murray Hampshire murray@flagwaste.ca (780) 384-3950